Peekaboo Window Fitness Card

Hello, hello! I am both honoured and blessed to be sharing my first Planner Street Design Team project with you today. Hope you like this fun and simple card!

Psst… There might be an exclusive discount code if you continue reading on. 😛

1496044497770

To say I was excited when the stamps arrived at my doorstep is an understatement. It was LOVE at first sight and I adore the size and design of these stamps as I could easily combine a few of the adorable images to tell stories better – how awesome is that!

1496121952359

All the stamps used in this card are from the Fitness Is Life set. I stamped the two girls and coloured them with Copic markers. To have the arrow in a reverse direction, I used the masking technique.

1496122198435

To create a soft and delicate background, I applied distress inks using stencil brushes. I also used the partial die-cutting technique to create the two window flaps, revealing the sentiments underneath.

1496044739198

This card would be perfect for that gym bug friend we all have. Or I might just keep it for myself for days I could not decide on what workout to do. Eeny, meeny, abs day it is!

1496044625873

Thanks for spending time with me today. I had a blast creating with Planner Street products and hope you will too.

If you are on the fence about getting Planner Street clear stamps, I am more than happy to enable you. Type “MICHELLE10” at the end of your order and get 10% off your purchase! Happy crafting!

Hugs,
Signature