Psst… I’ve Got the Scoop!

Hello, hello! Popping in for a quick update today. As you can probably tell from the title…

17951802_10155196872113794_2161668884098862483_n

I made the Scoop Creative Team! Yes, the ultra awesome My Creative Scoop that offers online Copic colouring classes, digi stamps, tutorials and more! So blessed beyond words that I will be joining a team of talented ladies as we explore colouring tips and tricks together.

What it also means is that I will be sharing ALL the tips and tricks with YOU – how exciting is that! Mindy, the mastermind behind the Scoop, also has FREE easy-to-follow colouring courses and digi stamps on her website so be sure to swing by and say hello!

18033154_10155209123618794_7520801792605335706_n

Starting in May, I will be taking a couple of classes from Mindy including the FREE Daisy Colouring Class and the Create with Markers Mega Class so really looking forward to sharing my progress and all the amazing things Mindy has to offer with you!

Online-Mothers-Day-Coloring-Class-Pinterest

There is also a Mother’s Day special colouring class going on over at My Creative Scoop. Want to learn how to blend different colour families? Fancy some no-line colouring but no idea how or where to start? Love flowers and love colouring them even more? This class is made for you! Classes are only available until May 14th so don’t walk, RUN!

Ready to take your Copic colouring to the next level? Want free digi stamps and colouring pages? Get your scoop over at My Creative Scoop now!

See you soon!

Hugs,

Signature

